The General meeting of shareholders

The owner of 100% of voting shares of the JSC "VTI" is non-commercial partnership "Center of innovative energy technologies" (NP "CIET").

Decisions on matters within the competence of the General meeting of shareholders of JSC "VTI", accepted by the Supervisory Board of NP "CIET".

The members of the Supervisory Board of NP "CIET” are:

  • Murgulets Valery Valerievich - Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  • Binko Gennady Feliksovich
  • Kuznetsov D.S.
  • Lipatov Timur Vladimirovich
  • Okley Pavel Ivanovich
  • Olhovskiy Gurgen Gurgenovich
  • Panfilov Dmitry Nikolaevich - General Director NP “CIET”
  • Palunin Dmitry Nikolaevich
  • Reutov Boris Fedorovich
  • Fedorov Denis Vladimirovich